Study life

12/10/14

I choose to study at Conventry University London Campus because of good rank of business school in London. I am studying in MBA Global business. First week I have learn many business theories and methods. I have learn sustainable strategy, academic professional skills, and marketing in global age respectively. These subject open my mind in our business world’s today. I know myself more that what did I lack of and which one I already good with.

I am good with motivate and encourage people. I am a kind of innovative people who like to start up a new thing by experiment it or physical experience by touching or feeling it. From VAK Learning Style Self-Assessment, I find out that my learning style is Kinaesthatic, for example, when I teach people I prefer to let them try by doing it rather than sit still and listen to my word. To take a benefit of my learning style, I would share my advantage to my colleagues to assign the duty into each members in my team when we are doing the project. These courses make me know myself more and from now on I would focus on my style and develop more to achieve my career goal.

On the other hand, I lack of communication skill. When instructor allow us to discuss and talk to each other, I found that I likely to sit quite and listen to group members. I think I lack of confidence to speak or express my idea especially when I face many people. However, I hope these courses could help me to improve my missing skill.

Although I lack of some skills, however, I am sure that after I graduate I could improve it and use it in my future.

Standard

One thought on “Study life

Leave a Reply

