Experiencing the writing of literature review

To begin with, I have discuss among my group that ‘what should be our research question?’ then what are our factors? After we discuss for days we have ‘what are the physical factors influencing place attachment in coffee shop?’. What is more, we define 4 important factors which are clean, environment, target people and furniture.

Then I start writing the literature review. First I have to understand that what I am going to do with this research. I have to express the information clearly that these 4 factors why it is so important and related to our research topic then analyse these factors and use them to set up the questionnaire in very coming soon. I am going to search he information from some of the secondary data, internet is the easiest, fastest and cheapest way in order to find out the coffee shop rend in our world’s today. However, in this literature review we have explain that why these 4 factors can encourage the customer, to satisfy and maximising customer needs, we will use the questionnaire as a primary data to collect the data in our survey.

All thing considered, I hope my understanding is correct and I can use my skills and knowledge create a very well questionnaire and get the useful information that can generate and enhancing the brand new coffee shop in liverpool street. However, this is very difficult task, in my point of view, if anyone have fail any step, for instance, misunderstanding the point of literature review then the following step will fail also. So you have to be careful in each step and do it wisely.

Standard

Leave a Reply

